top of page

daily care

I’ve been meaning to get to this topic for a while. The way I express my feminine side isn’t quite as typical as other crossdressers. I simply don’t have any desire to wear a dress, heels, makeup, breast forms, wigs (much respect to those that do, I have seen some impressive transformations!). I love my bras and panties. I usually don’t feel dressed for the day unless I’m properly underdressed. My underdressing defines who I am in a big way. I’m gonna go out on a limb by guessing there are lots of crossdressers who also use women’s products as a part of their daily routine, even if they aren’t in transformation mode. I certainly do. I don’t have an explanation why other than I simply prefer products that are traditionally made/marketed to the ladies.


Here are the items I use daily:


Shampoo: Dove Derma Care


Face Wash: Olay Total Effects Revitalting Foaming Face wash

Body wash: The Body Shop Shea Shower Cream

Shave cream: Cremo lavender scent


Deodorant: Dove Advanced Care, caring coconut


Body lotion: The Body Shop Shea Nourishing Body lotion

Facial moisturizer: Olay Total Effects 7in1 with SPF


Lip balm: Fresh Sugar Advanced Therapy (clear)


I dunno if this info is helpful to anyone, but it feels good to share another part of my daily routine. I can’t express accurately enough how lucky I am to have my wife’s support on my udcd journey. She has been a special force in my life, and she is totally helping me feel comfort and acceptance of who I am, even when it’s hard for me to do.

If you enjoy the blog, tap the heart below, and please sign up to receive emails of when I post new content. You can also register to comment. Thank you to all who read the udcd!


- ud cd








114 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page